Mailing Address
PO Box 15146
Seattle, WA 98115

Tel: (206) 557-7509
Fax: (206) 299-7690
info@galandabroadman.com


Gabriel S. Galanda
(206) 300-7801
gabe@galandabroadman.com

R. Joseph Sexton
(509) 910-8842
joe@galandabroadman.com

Anthony S. Broadman
(206) 321-2672
anthony@galandabroadman.com

Amber Penn-Roco
(206) 713-0040
amber@galandabroadman.com

Ryan Dreveskracht
(206) 909-3842
ryan@galandabroadman.com

Bree R. Black Horse
(206) 735-0448
bree@galandabroadman.com

Robert Hershey
(520) 360-8668
robert@galandabroadman.com

Wendy Foster, Paralegal
(206) 557-7509
wendy@galandabroadman.com

Alice Hall, Office Manager
(206) 557-7509
alice@galandabroadman.com


Seattle
8606 35th Ave NE
Suite L1
Seattle, WA 98115

 

Bend
750 Charbonneau Street
Suite 208
Bend, OR 97701

 

Yakima
6 South 2nd Street
Suite 806
Yakima, WA 98901

 


Tucson
PO Box 66019
Tucson, Arizona 85728